

Alumni Association

CC - HM

M.REDDY

Executive Committee (2023-2024)

S. No.	Name of the membe	Occupation	Designation	РНОТО
1.	K.Krishna Reddy	Associate Professor	President	
2.	M.Koti Reddy	Private Employee	Vice-President	
3.	A.Santhi	Educationalist	Secretary	
4.	P.V.Padmavathi	Private Employee	Jt. Secretary	
5.	P.Nagur Meeraiah	Associate Professor	Treasurer	
6.	P.Sudheer Kumar	Associate Professor	EC Member	

7.	N.Mounika	Assistant Professor	EC Member	
8.	K.Ramu	Assistant Professor	EC Member	
9.	N.Hanumantharao	Assistant Professor	EC Member	
10.	B.Chinnababu	Assistant Professor	EC Member	
11.	G.Mastan Reddy	Associate Professor	EC Member	

List of College staff Alumni Association Committee Members:

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION & DEPARTMENT	PHONE NO.	POSITION
1.	DR.J.G PRASAD REDDY	Principal	9866414252	Chairman
2.	SK. KARIMULLA	Asst. Professor, S&H	9948427577	Convener
3.	N. ANJANEYULU	Asst. Professor, CSE	9951576394	Member
4.	K. NAGARJUNA REDDY	Asst. Professor, ECE	8074801479	Member
5.	N. IKYA	Asst. Professor, EEE	9010304525	Member
6.	K. VIJAY KUMAR	Asst. Professor, ME	8712345043	Member
7.	SK. MAHABOOBSUBHANI	Asst. Professor, CE	9738396383	Member
8.	T. DEEPTHI	Asst. Professor, AGE	7989033519	Member
9.	P. RAVI SANKAR	Asst. Professor, MBA	9989865615	Member

List of student members in Alumni Association Committee:

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YEAR/BRANCH	PHONE NO	POSITION
1.	B.VISWA NARAYANA	IV – ECE,	9703039282	Student Member
2.	SK.SHAJITH	IV – EEE,	8897554588	Student Member
3.	D.AJAY KUMAR	IV – ME,	8074801479	Student Member
4.	J.MADHUMATHI	IV – CE,	9100712124	Student Member
5.	B.VENKATARAO	IV – CSE,	9951576394	Student Member
6.	SK.AZZES	IV - CS,	9985994890	Student Member
7.	B.ASHWINI	IV – AGE,	9704728405	Student Member